DAMA International News Articles

DAMA-I President’s Council Meeting (2020월 3월22일) 결과

2020년 3월 DAMA-I President’s Council Mar Meeting Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 13:00 PM - 18:00 PM (UTC) Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM (MDT) Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 10:00 PM - Monday, Mar 23, 3:00 AM (KST)  [Agenda]    [Discussion] 1. Introduction      - 31명...

[2020년 3월22일] DAMA-I President’s Council Meeting

2020년 3월 DAMA-I President’s Council Feb Meeting Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 13:00 PM - 18:00 PM (UTC) Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM (MDT) Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 10:00 PM - Monday, Mar 23, 3:00 AM (KST)  Agenda    

[2020년 2월26일] DAMA-I President’s Council Meeting

2020년 2월 DAMA-I President’s Council Feb Meeting Wed, Feb 26, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EST) Agenda     - Approval of Jan Minutes    - PC SharePoint Site   - DAMA I Updates   - Updated Bylaws Review Process   - CDMP Updates / Open Questions   - Old Business   -...

2019 DAMA International Board of Directors Election Results

DAMA International Board of Directors has ratified the results of the 2019 election cycle by a unanimous vote in a meeting Saturday Morning, December 14, 2019. We would like to thank all of the candidates for their willingness to support the data management community...